Email signup

Book launch with Emma Grey

Mary Riley Styles Public Library
120 N. Virginia Ave.
Falls Church, Virginia 22046

Join the Bards Alley booksellers at Mary Riley Styles Public Library as we co-host Australian author Emma Grey for a conversation about her adult debut The Last Love Note! Local author Kristyn Kusek Lewis will moderate the talk, and a book signing will follow.

Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Linda Holmes, and Katherine Center, The Last Love Note finds its heroine grieving two years after her husband’s death. Juggling work, parenting, and her best friend’s matchmaking efforts, Kate finally gets a chance to process her feelings when an in-flight problem leaves her stranded for a weekend on Australia’s east coast with her boss Hugh. Can she let go of the love of her life and risk her heart a second time?

Registration for this free event is requested through the link here: www.mrspl.org/event/author-talk-book-launch-emma-grey-kristyn-kusek-lewis-13033.

Copies of “The Last Love Note” can be ordered from Bards Alley online at bardsalley.square.site or over the phone at (571) 459-653.

View Full Event Calendar
×

Subscribe to our mailing list