Email signup

Fairfax County, Va. Event Calendar

This event listing has been removed or the event has already occurred.
Category: All Events
Today
Friday, March 31
March 31 1:30pm - 5:30pm

McLean Volunteer Fire Department-Inova Blood Drive

McLean Volunteer Fire Department

1455 Laughlin Avenue

McLean, Virginia 22101 Map

Event Info

MVFD has teamed up with Inova Blood Donor Services for a blood drive on Friday, March 31, in our lower parking lot at 1455 Laughlin Avenue. The blood drive will run from 1:30 p.m. to 5:30 pm. Please consider making a life-saving donation.

Saturday, April 1
Sunday, April 2
Tuesday, April 4
Wednesday, April 5
Thursday, April 6
Sunday, April 9
April 9 9:00am - 10:00am

FREE Easter Egg Hunt

Holy Trinity Falls Church

3022 WOODLAWN AVENUE

FALLS CHURCH, Virginia 22042 Map

April 9 12:15pm - 2:15pm

Easter Egg Hunt

Community Lutheran Church

21014 Whitfield Pl.

Sterling, Virginia 20165 Map

Thursday, April 13
Saturday, April 15
Monday, April 17
Saturday, April 22
April 22 10:00am - 4:00pm

Fairfax HisTree Day

Historic Blenheim

3610 Blenheim Blvd.

Fairfax, Virginia 22030 Map

View More Events
×

Subscribe to our mailing list